Staff Directory

Crawford County – UW Extension
225 N. Beaumont, Suite 240
Prairie du Chien, WI 53821-1995
Phone: 608-326-0223
Fax: 608-326-0226

Programming Staff
 
Vance J. Haugen Agriculture Agent and Department Head vance.haugen@ces.uwex.edu
Jane Schaaf Family Living Agent jane.schaaf@ces.uwex.edu
Amy A. Mitchell 4-H Youth Development Agent amy.mitchell@ces.uwex.edu
Sonya Lenzendorf Nutrition Coordinator sonya.lenzendorf@ces.uwex.edu
Will Cronin Community, Natural Resource and Economic Development Educator will.cronin@ces.uwex.edu
Dennis Rooney Grazing Educator dennis.rooney@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Karen Snitker County Support Staff karen.snitker@ces.uwex.edu
Stephanie Mezera County Support Staff stephanie.mezera@ces.uwex.edu